Anadon

Anadon

23 fans

Villenave d'Ornon (33), France
10 works

Born in Mérignac in 1938, of Franco-Spanish origin, his taste for the arts led him to graphic arts, from which he graduated. This is how his first copies of André Lhote, Amedeo Modigliani... were made... a long journey before he found himself. Time makes him his ally, a friend, the one to whom a secret is confided, knowledge and boredom. Perennial, the linen canvas will retain its emotions and passions, until time immobilizes it or makes it fall into oblivion.

Far from the tumult of the city, the artist chose the solitude of his studio to seek timeless inspirations. The foundation of his work, he finds it in the colourful strata of the ancient tragedies Archimedes, he cried out: Eureka. Here, the painter goes from exhilarating classicism to lyrical abstraction, where each canvas will give birth to a story, his own. The glances that will be placed on his work, will make a journey in meditation or will fall into the abyss of another myth. C.A.

Bordeaux Graphic School * Lithographer

Since 1985 Galerie des Beaux Arts Bordeaux, Salons des indépendants Bordeaux, biennales in Aquitaine last exhibition in 2015 in Bordeaux *Acquisitions of works. (Gironde) cities: Arcachon Artigues Blaye Eysines La Teste Pessac Villenave d’Ornon

Anadon's artwork

Le maïs
Le maïs
$2,215
Oil painting (116 x 89 cm)
Graphitalis
Graphitalis
$1,662
Oil painting (100 x 81 cm)
Le chercheur d'or
Le chercheur d'or
$665
Oil painting (65 x 54 cm)
La tireuse de cartes
La tireuse de cartes
$2,215
Oil painting (165 x 200 cm)
Déjeuner sur le sable
Déjeuner sur le sable
$997
Oil painting (100 x 81 cm)
Sommeil
Sommeil
$1,662
Oil painting (100 x 81 cm)
Magalie
Magalie
$1,994
Oil painting (89 x 116 cm)
Le songe ou la solitude
Le songe ou la solitude
$775
Oil painting (54 x 73 cm)
La lecture de vénus
La lecture de vénus
$1,662
Oil painting (100 x 100 cm)
Burdigala xxième siècle
Burdigala xxième siècle
Sold
Oil painting (65 x 81 cm)

What they're saying: KAZoART Customers

Anadon

Anadon

0 Fan

Villenave d'Ornon (33), France
5 oeuvres

Né à Mérignac en 1938, d'origine franco espagnole, le goût pour les arts l’orientera vers les Arts graphiques, d'où il en sortira diplômé. C'est ainsi que naîtront ses premières copies d'André Lhote, Amedeo Modigliani... un long trajet avant de se trouver lui-même. Le temps, il en fait son allié, un ami, celui à qui on confit un secret, le savoir et l'ennui. Pérenne, la toile de lin retiendra ses émotions et ses passions, jusqu'à ce que le temps l'immobilise ou la fasse tomber dans l'oubli.

Loin des tumultes de la cité, l'artiste à choisi la solitude de son atelier, pour y chercher les inspirations intemporelles. Le socle de son oeuvre, il le trouve dans les strates colorées des tragédies antiques Archimède ne s'est-il pas écrié : Eurêka. Ici, le peintre va du classicisme exaltant, à l'abstraction lyrique, où de chaque toile naîtra une histoire, la sienne. Les regards qui se poseront sur son oeuvre, feront un voyage dans la méditation ou tomberont dans l'abîme d'un autre mythe. C.A

Ecole Graphique de Bordeaux * Lithographe

Depuis 1985 Galerie des beaux Arts Bordeaux, Salons des indépendants Bordeaux, biennales en aquitaine dernier salon en 2015 à Bordeaux *Acquisitions d’œuvres. (Gironde) villes : Arcachon Artigues Blaye Eysines La Teste Pessac Villenave d'Ornon

Les oeuvres de l'artiste Anadon (5)

Le chercheur d'or
Peinture à l'Huile (54 x 65)
Magalie
1 600 €
Peinture à l'Huile (116 x 89)
Le songe ou la solitude
Peinture à l'Huile (73 x 54)
La lecture de vénus
Peinture à l'Huile (100 x 100)
Burdigala xxième siècle
Peinture à l'Huile (81 x 65)