Shop our collection by category

No products

Free shipping! Shipping
$0 Total

Check out

Successfully added to your cart
Quantity
Total
There are 0 works in your cart. You have one item in your cart.
$0
Continue shopping Proceed to checkout
Nadine Pillon
Nadine Pillon

Nadine Pillon

Confirmed artist
France

KAZoART artist since 2017

26 works

The light buried in flowers reappears. It is the ambition to eternalize on the canvas the energy necessary for all flowering that motivates Nadine Pillon’s painting. Here, the artist unveils his latest works, the result of a work that highlights the link between nourishing vase and thin stems. This is how we discover scenes where the gaze is shifted, surprising: the artist gets closer to his subjects, highlights the vase, all in transparency where the insolent bouquet only shows itself barely... Top, bottom... We are deprived of the panache of his bouquets! Nadine Pillon does not impose, Nadine Pillon suggests and, generous offer by the spread shadows, a large place to our imagination.

A new approach all in modernity, a new breath combining a figurative aesthetic approach and lightness sometimes close to abstraction, but without excess because for the artist, "what is beautiful must remain readable". She wants to grasp everything under the point of her knife, to trap in the thick paste the strength and tenacity of the budding, the flamboyance and fullness of the flowering, the inevitable wilting and the sad decline, before everything is diluted in time. His works are a harmony of bright colours that radiate joy, a hymn to life. What we are deciphering goes far beyond the beauty of flowers. It is a painting that immerses us in an intimate reflection and makes us humble in front of this inexhaustible rich nature.

See more

Self-taught

Next exhibition Bourges International Exhibition of Arts and Painting from 31 March to 8 April 20182017Mannheim

Germany Gallery Böhner January to March 2017 Bedoin 84410 Gallery Olivieri Dracé "Country Workshop" from 1 to 21 May 2017 Mâcon From 22 August to 3 September 2017 then in anticipation of several exhibitions in Paris2016Mannheim

Germany Gallery Böhner October to December -

Paris Société nationale des Beaux-Arts - Arts from December 8 to 11 - Lunéville 35th International Autumn Painting Fair from October 7 to 31 - Belâbre, Artistic Meetings of the Val d’Anglin Belâbre 1st to 9th October - Chartres, Collegiate College St André from 2nd to 11th September - Oingt, Maison Commune from 25th June to 6th July - Orleans from 3rd to 12th June, 11th Renaissance Lion’s Club Exhibition - Bourges 23rd International Exhibition of Arts and Painting Bourges Lions Club de Bourges from 14th to 22nd May Prix du Public - Paris 18th Salon des Artistes du Marais from 25th February to 6th March201510

to 17th December : Société Nationale des Beaux Arts Paris from 4 to 26 October - 34th Salon d’Automne International de Lunéville from 7 to 17 May: Orléans Renaissance Lion’s Club 10, 11 and 12 APRIL - Le Salon international de l’Académie Européenne des Arts Galerie Nesle, 8 rue de Nesle, Paris 6ème

Prix du Public Bourges 2016

The 26 works of artist Nadine Pillon

The artist Nadine Pillon's series

×
Filter by series

Series - Nympheas, bouquet d'eau

Nadine Pillon - Monet ou les grands nénuphars sur l'eau verte...
Nadine Pillon
Oil painting
100 x 100 cm
$1,842
Nadine Pillon - Nymphéas, bouquet d'eau...
Nadine Pillon
Oil painting
100 x 100 cm
$1,842
Nadine Pillon - Rivière des brouillards
Nadine Pillon
Oil painting
100 x 100 cm
$1,842
Nadine Pillon - Nymphéas, danse sous la pluie...
Nadine Pillon
Oil painting
100 x 100 cm
$1,842
Nadine Pillon - Nymphéas, grain d'or au levant
Nadine Pillon
Oil painting
100 x 100 cm
$1,842

Series - Dictionnaire des pluies...

Nadine Pillon - Zen : compte-gouttes
Nadine Pillon
Oil painting
81 x 100 cm
Private sale -20%
Nadine Pillon - Eau : la goutte d'eau qui fait déborder le vase
Nadine Pillon
Oil painting
81 x 100 cm
$1,211
Nadine Pillon - Passer à travers les gouttes
Nadine Pillon
Oil painting
100 x 100 cm
$1,842
Nadine Pillon - Petit pluie abat grand vent
Nadine Pillon
Oil painting
70 x 150 cm
$2,053
Nadine Pillon - S'égoutter le ciel pluvieux...
Nadine Pillon
Oil painting
70 x 150 x 2 cm
$2,053

Series - Encyclie

Nadine Pillon - Eau : un peu d'or suffit au ciel du matin...
Nadine Pillon
Oil painting
150 x 70 cm
Private sale -40%
Nadine Pillon - Eau, pêcheur d'eau
Nadine Pillon
Oil painting
100 x 100 cm
Private sale -30%
Nadine Pillon - Les larmes du saule
Nadine Pillon
Oil painting
120 x 120 x 2 cm
$2,632

Others

Nadine Pillon - Ruban d'argent
Nadine Pillon
Oil painting
100 x 100 cm
$1,842
Nadine Pillon - Le temps des iris
Nadine Pillon
Oil painting
120 x 60 x 2 cm
Private sale -20%
Nadine Pillon - Reflets : la couleur de l'ombre
Nadine Pillon
Oil painting
81 x 130 cm
Sold
Nadine Pillon - Au coeur
Nadine Pillon
Oil painting
80 x 80 cm
Sold
Nadine Pillon - Eau, une goutte d'eau dans l'océan
Nadine Pillon
Oil painting
40 x 40 cm
Sold

What they're saying: KAZoART Customers

Vous souhaitez offrir une oeuvre d'art ? Découvrez notre CARTE CADEAU
Nadine Pillon

Nadine Pillon

3 Fans

DRACE France (69), France
20 oeuvres

La lumière enfouie en fleurs ressurgit C’est l’ambition d’éterniser sur la toile l’énergie nécessaire à toute floraison qui motive la peinture de Nadine Pillon. L’artiste dévoile ici ses dernières œuvres, fruit d’un travail qui met en lumière le lien qui unie vase nourricier et tiges grêles. C'est ainsi que l’on découvre des scènes où le regard est décalé, surprenant : l’artiste se rapproche de ses sujets, met en lumière le vase, tout en transparence où le bouquet insolent ne se montre qu’à peine .Dessus, dessous… Nous voici privés du panache de ses bouquets ! Nadine Pillon n’impose pas, Nadine Pillon suggère et, généreuse offre de par les ombres étalées, une large place à notre imagination.

Une nouvelle approche tout en modernité, un souffle nouveau mariant démarche esthétique figurative et légèreté parfois proche de l’abstraction, mais sans excès car pour l’artiste, « ce qui est beau doit rester lisible ». Elle veut tout saisir sous la pointe de son couteau, emprisonner dans la pâte épaisse la force et la ténacité du bourgeonnement, la flamboyance et la plénitude de la floraison, la fanaison inévitable et le triste déclin, avant que tout se dilue dans le temps. Ses œuvres sont une harmonie de couleurs lumineuses qui irradient de gaieté, un hymne à la vie. Ce que nous déchiffrons va bien au-delà de la beauté des fleurs. C’est une peinture qui nous plonge dans une réflexion intime et nous rend humble devant cette nature d’une richesse inépuisable.

Autodidacte

Prochaine exposition Bourges Salon International Arts et peinture du 31 mars au 8 avril 2018

2017

Mannheim Allemagne Galerie Böhner janvier à mars 2017 Bedoin 84410 Galerie Olivieri Dracé "Atelier de campagne" du 1 au 21 mai 2017 Mâcon Du 22 août au 3 septembre 2017 puis en prévision plusieurs salons à Paris

2016

Mannheim Allemagne Galerie Böhner octobre à decembre - Paris Société nationale des Beaux -Arts du 8 au 11 décembre - Lunéville 35e Salon d'Automne International de peintures du 7 au 31 octobre - Belâbre, Rencontres Artistiques du Val d'Anglin Belâbre1er au 9 octobre - Chartres, Collégiale St André du 2 au 11 septembre - Oingt, Maison Commune du 25 juin au 6 juillet - Orleans Du 3 au 12 juin, 11e Salon Renaissance Lion’s Club - Bourges 23ème Salon International Arts et Bourges Peinture Lions Club de Bourges du 14 au 22 mai Prix du Public - Paris 18 ème Salon des Artistes du Marais du 25 février au 6 mars

2015

10 au 17 décembre : Société Nationale des Beaux Arts Paris du 4 au 26 octobre - 34e Salon d'Automne International de Lunéville du 7 au 17 mai : Salon Orléans Renaissance Lion's Club 10, 11 et 12 AVRIL - Le Salon international de l’Académie Européenne Des Arts Galerie Nesle, 8 rue de Nesle, Paris 6ème

Les oeuvres de l'artiste Nadine Pillon

Carrefour de l'ombre
Peinture à l'Huile (120 x 100)
Les buveuses de lumière
Peinture à l'Huile (100 x 100)
Le temps d'un bouquet
Peinture à l'Huile (80 x 80)
Le temps d'un bouquet
Peinture à l'Huile (40 x 40)
Beauté sereine
Peinture à l'Huile (80 x 80)
Immense, et l'arbre grand...
Peinture à l'Huile (97 x 260)
Têtes lourdes
Peinture à l'Huile (73 x 92)
La lumière enfouie, en fleurs resurgit...
Peinture à l'Huile (100 x 100)
Le temps d'un bouquet
Peinture à l'Huile (92 x 73)
Brassées par le vent
Peinture à l'Huile (80 x 80)
Des horizons sous mes paupières closes
Peinture à l'Huile (100 x 100)
Bouquet élégant
Peinture à l'Huile (90 x 73)
Bouquetier
1 300 €
Peinture à l'Huile (100 x 100)
Bouquet debout
Peinture à l'Huile (81 x 65)
Du soleil au bout des ailes
Peinture à l'Huile (30 x 120)
Le parfait
650 €
Peinture à l'Huile (50 x 100)
A toucher le ciel
Peinture à l'Huile (60 x 60)
Sur la terre comme au ciel
Peinture à l'Huile (81 x 100)
Dessus, le ciel
Peinture à l'Huile (73 x 60)
Souffle
Vendu
Peinture à l'Huile (80 x 80)